65 Cadillac Air Suspension Kit
Welcome to the LayItLow.com Lowrider Forums.
LayItLow.com is the premier Lowriders Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
+ Reply to Thread

Default 65 Cadillac Air Suspension Kit

I have no idea when it comes to choosing best quality for my buck. I never bagged a vehicle however I am a hydraulics/pneumatic/and airframe mechanic in the aviation field. I understand the concept just not the components to run in order to get quick fast responsive system. I would like to get something plug and play unless specified otherwise. All your input is greatly appreciated for hooking up my 65 Coupe Deville. Thanks

2. Remove Advertisements
    LayItLow.com
    Advertisements

Baller Poster

Bigger lines =faster system. Just do as much research as you can. Lots of options. Viair probably best compressors. Ss bags. Hit up aac the forum sponsor, see if they have a kit for your car. Probably have to do some trimming, very few cars are bolt on 100%
    Slow and low is a way of life.

Thank you for the input

★CCE Queen★ Team CCE :]
    Car Club
    Buenotas C.C.

Hi Make sure to check out our Specials.....we are offering FREE SHIPPING right now I will definitely recommend you to go with atleast 1/2"up 3/8"Down FBSS kit (#10-5400) comes with 2-444c compressors and 1-5g Chrome multiport tank, all bags , fittings & line included + your Front n Back mounting brackets for $200 , those are 100% Bolt-on

n' that's pretty much all u'll need..... we also have some upgrade available, like bigger tank or different bags..... Feel free to call me or DM me I'll be more than happy to help you! We got everything in stock, ready to go!

1888-266-5969 ext 205 Norma

Quote Originally Posted by Dustincoco1982 View Post