LayItLow.com Lowrider Forums banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am new to lil and here is what I have for sale. It is a 62 bel air wagon. Is has air ride with 2 switches. The front of the frame was reinforced on the bottom. The car has no RUST except for a very small hole on the tailgate. The hole is about 1/2 inch by 2inches maybe. The interior is kinda rat rod style. I have the door panels, but they need redone. I just redid the dash this summer and everything works except for the turn signal cancel. It has a 327 with 350 turbo. The car runs excellant. The car is satin black with wide white walls and red wheels. The motor has new plugs, wires, distributor, and gear drive. The air ride is driven by an onboard BELT DRIVEN compressor, not some cheap electric one. I recently got a 62 ss convertible, and I don't need both cars. The tires are in new shape, and the body has MINIMAL dings on it. I have an extra right front fender to go with it because there is a dent on the corner of the fender and it would be easier to replace it then fix it for me. E mail me at [email protected]. The car is in CHEYENNE, WYOMING. 90 miles north of DENVER. I am open to trades, but nothing with hydros. I CAN'T POST PICS FOR SOME REASON, SO IF YOU E MAIL I WILL SEND THEM TO YOU AND SOMEONE ELSE CAN TRY IF THEY WANT. THANKS

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
READ THE WHOLE POST!!!! NOT ABLE TO UPLOAD THEM, SO EMAIL ME AND I WILL SEND THEM LIKE I ALREADY HAVE TO A COUPLE PEOPLE!!! WOW.

·
Premium Member
58,442 Posts
pics. since your new here these fools get mad when you dont post no pics. ;)

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
I know, but I have sent these to at least 7 people that said they would post them. I don't know why it won't let me. I'll keep trying.

·
Premium Member
58,442 Posts
Originally posted by bdussyg@Nov 15 2008, 03:30 AM~12163480