LayItLow.com Lowrider Forums banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
114 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Please help me... i'm just a newbie in dat stuff... + i'm from Russia :biggrin:

So... if i would install FBSS fast valves kit (Showtime)
Could my car, after all dat stuff ride like this ? >>>

if not, what should i put into the stock car... and is it real and easy to make it on non Framed cars? on euros?

THANKS A-LOT!

Last edited by Tactics at Aug 19 2003, 07:12 AM

I

·
0 Posts
hey, welcome to this forum!
lots of people here know their stuff, but one thing i can tell you.
to do what you're seein in the pic u need hydraulics, not airbags.
Also, u should post here what kind of car you're goin to fix up, cause most of euro cars have a weak frame that will bend and crack in a short time.
out of curiosity, can u tell me how r u importing the kit from showtime? is it expensive?

I

·
0 Posts
unfortunately not... only msn messenger.
but u can send me private messages through this forum, if u want to! :biggrin:

hey, let's bring the lowridin world in our old countries!!!!! :cool:

·
Registered
2,097 Posts
Originally posted by bigdanmcintosh@Aug 19 2003, 03:36 PM
you could do a standing 3 if you used air cylinders instead of bags...
you'd still have to run either fat ass cylinders or high PSI, and a chain bridge.., but it can be done..
Hey, what's up, Dan? :)
But that would still pull you up into a nice dog leg with bags because of the lack of weight in the rear. Unless you're rolling, of course.

·
Registered
9,403 Posts
Originally posted by BOUNCIN89MERC2LOW97LHS+Aug 19 2003, 02:02 PM--></span><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (BOUNCIN89MERC2LOW97LHS @ Aug 19 2003, 02:02 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteBegin--bigdanmcintosh@Aug 19 2003, 03:36 PM
you'd still have to run either fat ass cylinders or high PSI, and a chain bridge.., but it can be done..