LayItLow.com Lowrider Forums banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
im new to layitlow and i was noticing that most of u guys use spay paint like duplicolor but spray paint is illegal to sell in hardware shops in chicago, and i think the closes i can get is the spray paint from walmart and wat about testors???is it a good brand??

·
Registered
1,513 Posts
GO TO WALMART MODEL SECTION SPRAYPAINT MADE FROM HOUSE OF KOLOR HAS EVERYTHING TO START OFF BASECOAT N CANDYS N CLEAR AND OTHER SHIT

·
Registered
2,149 Posts
Kinda i used it before,the gloss red is great,gloss yellow,and grey works great but the blue metal flake runs and i know you don't want that

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
im new guys can u make things little clear with paint stuff like help me out alittle like wats the drifference with metal flakes and other paints and im low on money any suggestions?

·
Registered
2,149 Posts
Originally posted by champunito@Sep 22 2007, 10:58 AM~8846931
im new guys can u make things little clear with paint stuff like help me out alittle like wats the drifference with metal flakes and other paints and im low on money any suggestions?
how old are you 13,14???if your low on money you sould save it up first

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
lol yea and when i turn 14 i could get a working permit and make some money and ill be 14 and tell me wat does a 14 year want???i woul buy supplies

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
well wat do most 14 yr. olds want mainly??the new ps3 maybe yu-gi-oh but im not into stuff like that i like cars and im moving on to like lowrider model kits but i need help with that

·
Registered
1,513 Posts