LayItLow.com Lowrider Forums banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
82 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Ye i am a 15 year old kid in lp indiana....and i kinda think, i may be tha youngest painter that is actually n e good....i have painted a bunch of cars....i think i am a pro....but i need to get my name out there

·
Registered
6,840 Posts
pictures?????????????????????????? words don't mean much bro!! :biggrin:

·
Registered
343 Posts
ha i spray bobmed my first car when i was 8 years old, i still have the car (actually it's a truck) nad it still has the flat black spray paint on it lol, but actually the first time i painted a car in a booth the proper way was when i was 13, it's posted up in post ur rides, 78 Merc Grand Marquis, i sprayed it purple and white using dupont, it has some minor fuck ups in it but nothin major, good enough to take to a show, actually the only noticable fuck up is in the hood where a fly landed in the wet paint :cool:

·
Registered
8,504 Posts
the de albas were spraying since kids too. :cool:

·
Registered
8,504 Posts
Originally posted by lowriderlife@Oct 31 2003, 09:46 AM
kid arrogance, i like it a little. but yeah talk is cheap. just remember the painter belief, never talk smack on another man's work. well thats what i hear unsaid. ;) like honor amongst thieves. :cool:

Last edited by OrangeCounty58 at Oct 31 2003, 01:59 PM

·
Registered
6,840 Posts
Originally posted by OrangeCounty58+Oct 31 2003, 11:59 AM--></span><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (OrangeCounty58 @ Oct 31 2003, 11:59 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteBegin--lowriderlife@Oct 31 2003, 09:46 AM
kid arrogance, i like it a little. but yeah talk is cheap. just remember the painter belief, never talk smack on another man's work. well thats what i hear unsaid. ;) like honor amongst thieves. :cool:[/b][/quote]