LayItLow.com Lowrider Forums banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
TRIED UR EMAIL BUT IT GOT RETURNED...I posted a few weeks ago askin bout a good painter in minnesota and u replied with the impala pics....I like your paintwork...Im new to Minnesota(from NY) and i saw a map and duluth seems type far from minneapolis....Id make the trip tho.Alright this is what I got planned, I need you to give me a quote for each individual job including the paint...I have a 97 accord and hopefully soon a suzuki gsxr1100....My plans for the accord are to get a paintjob the same color as a light blue infiniti g35 Ive seen, so I gotta get the paint code first, keep in mind tho that the accord will have a body kit. If I get the gsxr I have plans to paint it the following way based on a bike I saw on ebay and sticker graphics I saw on tapeworks.com, except that i dont want stickers but instead the graphics painted on....Imma post the links so u have an idea what i mean. http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAP...gory=50029....I want that color paint but with these graphics......http://www.tapeworks.com/Pages/5517.html....If at all possible mnaybe u can polish the frame?...well see if u can get me some quotes for those 2...but whatever prices u give me give them to me as individual prices not as 2 for a deal cause the bike i dont have yet.thanks for ur help man...preciate it...oh also if u know who does chrome...let me know 2

·
Registered
8,106 Posts
*** Whats up there ?? Well , the 64 is going to repainted again next spring .. Im planning on finding some real glass flake & shooting the car with HOK Kandy's ....So them pics you have wont serve justice...... ;) I am under BigNasty85Regals AOL so i have no internet addy....