LayItLow.com Lowrider Forums banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey all, we have recently opened the latest SO-CAL Speed Shop L.A. in Wilmington, CA and we are looking for input and support from the local lowriding community on how we can best serve you.
We have a 5,000 square foot retail location at 517 Figueroa right off the 110 Fwy (between Anaheim and C Street offramps) and speak ALL types of vehicles (I was raised rodding and restoring in Redondo Beach for the last 40 years). I have been a magazine editor for titles like Rod & Custom and Sport Truck and recently jumped at the opportunity to turn a dream of helping others into a reality.
I would like to hear from as many clubs as possible so we can work on stocking the parts you would like to see in the store.
Hit me up at 310/830-2291 (shop) or stop by when you can. Thanks Jim Aust

·
Registered
15,175 Posts
Originally posted by SO-CAL Speed Shop@Sep 26 2007, 09:51 PM~8877860
Hey all, we have recently opened the latest SO-CAL Speed Shop L.A. in Wilmington, CA and we are looking for input and support from the local lowriding community on how we can best serve you.
We have a 5,000 square foot retail location at 517 Figueroa right off the 110 Fwy (between Anaheim and C Street offramps) and speak ALL types of vehicles (I was raised rodding and restoring in Redondo Beach for the last 40 years). I have been a magazine editor for titles like Rod & Custom and Sport Truck and recently jumped at the opportunity to turn a dream of helping others into a reality.
I would like to hear from as many clubs as possible so we can work on stocking the parts you would like to see in the store.
:cool: :cool: :cool: :cool:

·
Premium Member
11,410 Posts
Originally posted by SO-CAL Speed Shop@Sep 26 2007, 10:51 PM~8877860
How about offering reproduction quarters for a 61 Impala.

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #5