LayItLow.com Lowrider Forums banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
I have a 99 Mustang 4.6 L in great condition dropped to the ground, nice stereo system, nice recaro seats. Although it looks great inside and the paint too, wondering what improvements can I make with all the fluids.

I found the following, anyone use these products before?

www.searchforparts.com/oil-change/ford-1999-mustang-4.6l-v

and this

https://www.walmart.com/c/kp/royal-purple-oil

or any suggestions? I have been doing oil changes using Castrol for the past 5 years but want to upgrade to something better.

·
Registered
61 Impala
3 Posts