LayItLow.com Lowrider Forums banner

1 - 20 of 35 Posts

·
Registered
72 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Was wondering is there any shops or installers in the VA area.

·
Registered
379 Posts
If you drive up to CT I'll do work for you ;)

·
Registered
72 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Halifax, about 30 min from Danville, went up there today actually Piedmont Mall. :cheesy:

·
Registered
6,749 Posts
Originally posted by Sheek@Nov 28 2003, 04:59 PM
Halifax, about 30 min from Danville, went up there today actually Piedmont Mall. :cheesy:
damn man, I originally live in Danville. I am up at Radford now going to school. The rides that have been juiced over the past 3-4 years now I have done. There is some one in Danville other than me that can do it, but he is an idiot and has screwed up several rides already.

I have been cruising with hydros since 1996, what kind of ride do you have? Maybe we could figure something out over the Christmas Holidays.

·
Registered
6,749 Posts
I am in Danville now for the holiday I might add

I can give you a couple references also, most of the people I have juiced rides for either sold them or I haven't seen in a few years now

Last edited by [email protected] at Nov 28 2003, 05:13 PM

·
Registered
72 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
I currently have a 93 Deville (FWD). But Im thinking about getting a pre-85 style caddy coupe deville or 94-96 deville. Since my car is front wheel drive. I was told that I will need accumulators and to only get 6inch cylinders up front.

·
Registered
2,367 Posts
Originally posted by [email protected]+Nov 28 2003, 03:10 PM--></span><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE ([email protected] @ Nov 28 2003, 03:10 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteBegin--Sheek@Nov 28 2003, 04:59 PM
Halifax, about 30 min from Danville, went up there today actually  Piedmont Mall.  :cheesy: