LayItLow.com Lowrider Forums banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Anyone ever use Switchhitters in Vegas for installs? They are locacted down off of Sahara around Highland.. they are next the Cheetas.. I am looking for some feedback on them.

·
Registered
2,629 Posts
If you go futher down highland towards the strip their is a better shop...Black Magic Hydraulics call them up and ask for ron. As for Switch hitters I dont know I have heard some negative feedback from some people..but If you want your intall to be professional hit up Black magic. ;)

·
Premium Member
7,112 Posts
Originally posted by Vegas Blvd@Aug 24 2005, 09:04 AM~3681990
I've seen some cars from One Luv reppin Switch Hitters.... They look good to me.  :cool:
Rick is a good freind of mine and i've seen some of there work....they do a good job !!!! but, this is a buyer beware market......as a business owner myself ,he is the only competition in town
but as far as''ONE LUV"" goes most of those cars were already built, shit i even worked one some of their cars,too...But thats not the deal, compare equipment ,customer service,what you get for that price.....don't base it on price only......
;)

·
Registered
458 Posts
Originally posted by BlackMagicHydraulics@Aug 25 2005, 03:03 AM~3688171
Rick is a good freind of mine and i've seen some of there work....they do a good job !!!! but, this is a buyer beware market......as a business owner  myself ,he is the only competition in town
but as far as''ONE LUV"" goes most of those cars were already built, shit i even worked one some of their cars,too...But thats not the deal, compare equipment ,customer service,what you get for that price.....don't base it on price only......
                                        ;)
STOP SUCKIN... I SURE MISS MARKent ;)

·
Tripple Digit...
3,354 Posts
:uh: N THEY STOCK MACH 3'S LOL :biggrin:

·
Registered
704 Posts
Didnt that car and Owner used to be in Royals?

·
Registered
3,670 Posts