LayItLow.com Lowrider Forums banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Im new to Bags, so if i sound stupid i am sorry. My rear bags has a very tiny whole in them from rubbing. Is there a way to temporarly patch the hole untill I can afford to buy replacements? thank You.

·
Registered
1,361 Posts
TIRE PLUG U CAN BY THEM AT AUTO ZONE NOT THE PTCH THE PUSH IN PLUG ! LATER

·
Registered
9,596 Posts
Originally posted by NewFriendsCC@Aug 8 2005, 11:14 PM~3565296
I've seen duct tape on a bag before... But I wouldn't roll my shit like that.
duct tape wont hold pressure.

if you bag is rubbin, STOP driveing the vehicle. you can indanger people around you by doing so. fix you problem and buy a new bag

·
Registered
9,596 Posts
Originally posted by NewFriendsCC@Aug 8 2005, 11:17 PM~3565310
Makes sense... someone posted a picture of a bag with tape around it. I didn't see it in person or nothin.
yeah, i belive it was for rubbing...maybe

·
Registered
94 Posts
yeah i had bag wid a fukin hole in it. man, dont bother fixin th mufukka, jus take da bag out an put da old coild spring bak in.

i dun it on me honda an it dont notice unless u try an drop ya suspention.

·
Registered
1,631 Posts
If you installed your suspension like you spell, you fucked it all up.. :biggrin:

You booze you lose kid, stay in school..

·
Registered
94 Posts
aint nuthin wrong wid my spellin mufukka.

i bet u aint even got a ride. i bet u got a mufukkin bycycle

·
Registered
994 Posts
FIX A FLAT

·
Registered
4,452 Posts
Originally posted by Mark@Aug 9 2005, 02:15 AM~3565304
duct tape wont hold pressure.
if you bag is rubbin, STOP driveing the vehicle. you can indanger people around you by doing so. fix you problem and buy a new bag