LayItLow.com Lowrider Forums banner

1 - 20 of 93 Posts

·
Registered
320 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
As many of you know I am new to lowrider bikes (about 2 months now...), but I'm really feeling the shit. I got a chrome bike and I putting together a more custom joint slowly peice by peice extra money I have to buy parts. My question is what is so good about being in club...cause I think I wanna join what, but I'm not quite sure why, ya know? Not to mention I don't have much to offer a club cause I don't have a hot bike yet and I don't know how to do any custom work myself to offer other club members. Do you guys ride your bikes like 30 deep like a gang or something? Do you pay dues? Do you fight with other lowrider bike clubs? Please break it down for a brother...

·
Registered
39,440 Posts
ok most club u do pay dues,no u do not fight with other club we are all in this shit to do the same thang show bikes,but it is nice to be in a club cause you roll with people taht have the same love for lowriding as u do

·
Registered
320 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
well how often do you meet with your bike club? I just wanted folks to start naming stuff that you do in your bike club

·
Registered
32,253 Posts
Originally posted by Sarcastik@Sep 15 2005, 06:53 AM~3817750
As many of you know I am new to lowrider bikes (about 2 months now...), but I'm really feeling the shit. I got a chrome bike and I putting together a more custom joint slowly peice by peice extra money I have to buy parts. My question is what is so good about being in club...cause I think I wanna join what, but I'm not quite sure why, ya know? Not to mention I don't have much to offer a club cause I don't have a hot bike yet and I don't know how to do any custom work myself to offer other club members. Do you guys ride your bikes like 30 deep like a gang or something? Do you pay dues? Do you fight with other lowrider bike clubs? Please break it down for a brother...